Features


Create complex forms – No programming required!

Individual form management

To make the most of your customer communication, the key to success is more than just a form manager. This is why we tailor Monday Webforms to your exact requirements, integrating it seamlessly into your existing CoreMedia Studio or FirstSpirit ContentCreator content management system. You can then bring professional form management into your internet presence with just a few clicks of the mouse. With Monday Webforms, it’s easy to create complex HTML forms—and absolutely no programming knowledge is needed.

Form Manager CoreMedia & FirstSpirit

How forms work


A guide to getting started

Forms are easy to create

You open Monday Webforms from the familiar CoreMedia Studio sidebar. You don’t need coding skills to make your forms. Since Monday Webforms closely mirrors the Studio look and feel, creating browser-based forms is intuitive and easy. Real-time validators are also provided, together with a live preview on the right-hand side of your screen. Your new customer touchpoint is up and running in minutes.

Complex workflows made simple

The best forms are flexible forms: forms that communicate with your customers by responding to their answers. With Monday Webforms, you create these flexible forms by setting up rules and linking form fields together (no programming skills required!). While your underlying workflow might be complex, the customer only sees the content that is relevant—and completes your form all the faster.

Taking the customer experience further

OK, so your form has been submitted. What now? Take your customer communication to the next level with the submit actions provided by Monday Webforms. You decide how the customer journey should continue. Would you like to send your customers an automated email with a summary of the data provided? Or how about redirecting them to the relevant product page?

Forms are easy to create

Whether you’re working in FirstSpirit SiteArchitect, FS ContentCreator or the e-Spirit Cloud, Monday Webforms is built into your familiar editing interfaces. You don’t need coding skills to make your forms. Since Monday Webforms closely mirrors the familiar look and feel, creating browser-based forms is intuitive and easy. Real-time validators are also provided, together with a live preview on the right-hand side of your screen. Your new customer touchpoint is up and running in minutes.

Complex workflows made simple

The best forms are flexible forms: forms that communicate with your customers by responding to their answers. With Monday Webforms, you create these flexible forms by setting up rules and linking form fields together (no programming skills required!). While your underlying workflow might be complex, the customer only sees the content that is relevant—and completes your form all the faster.

Taking the customer experience further

OK, so your form has been submitted. What now? Take your customer communication to the next level with the submit actions provided by Monday Webforms. You decide how the customer journey should continue. Would you like to send your customers an automated email with a summary of the data provided? Or how about redirecting them to the relevant product page?

Eager to get started?

 

Our Community Edition lets you get started with your first form in a matter of minutes. Need some power user features? Take a look at our Monday Webforms editions. The right version is just a click away.

Monday Webforms Advanced


Identify and exploit the full potential of your data

Making your form data work for you

Even the best set of data needs to be used properly to make the most of its potential. Our Advanced Edition offers you everything you need to organise and analyse your data to the fullest extent possible. The filters and functions offered by Analytics provide you with attractive and meaningful presentations of your data. By analysing user behaviour, you can apply the insights gained to optimise your form and improve customer satisfaction as an ongoing process.

Features Webforms Analytics

Data collection done right


With Webforms Analytics

Getting the right analysis

At Monday, we think that analysing your data should be quick and straightforward. Which is why our Advanced Edition includes Webforms Analytics: a powerful tool that provides you with a wealth of filters and functions while always staying user-friendly. Organising and analysing your data has never been easier. And best of all: your data is only ever processed within your own infrastructure and not shared with third-party systems. Unless, of course, you want to. Just talk to us and we’ll set it up.

See your forms as your users see them 

With the right visualisations, optimisation suddenly becomes much easier. Webforms Analytics shows you the places in your form where there’s room for improvement. Compare versions with one another to pinpoint important differences in user behaviour. This helps to ensure you can create a truly unique customer experience. One your customers will thank you for.

 

Which Webforms is right for you?

We offer Monday Webforms in three different editions. Find out which version is the right one for you.

Judge for yourself

Interested in seeing how Monday Webforms has already helped businesses successfully master the creation of complex forms? Why not take a look at our client testimonials?

Interested?


Don’t hesitate to get in touch:
we look forward to hearing from you.

+49(0) 40 22 86 842 0

+49(0) 40 22 86 842 99

Features


Erstellung komplexer Formulare
ohne Programmierkenntnisse

Individuelles Formularmanagement

Um Ihre Kundenkommunikation erfolgreich zu stärken, benötigen Sie mehr als nur einen Formularmanager. Deswegen passen wir Monday Webforms individuell für Sie an und integrieren es nahtlos in bestehende Contentmanagement-Systeme – entweder dem CoreMedia Studio oder dem FirstSpirit ContentCreator. So können Sie Ihren Webauftritt mit wenigen Klicks um professionelles Formularmanagement erweitern. Die Erstellung komplexer HTML-Formulare wird mit Monday Webforms ganz einfach – auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Formularmanager CoreMedia & FirstSpirit

So funktionieren Formulare


In wenigen Schritten einfach erklärt

Formulare komfortabel anlegen

Sie können Monday Webforms über die gewohnte Sidebar im CoreMedia Studio öffnen. Dabei benötigen Sie keine Programmierkenntnisse. Das Look and Feel ist so gut an das Studio angepasst, dass Sie Ihr Formular intuitiv im Browser erstellen können. Außerdem unterstützen Sie die eingebaute Echtzeit-Validierung und die Live-Preview auf der rechten Seite. So ist Ihr neuer Draht zum Kunden im Handumdrehen angelegt.

Komplexe Workflows leicht gemacht

Ein Formular funktioniert am besten, wenn es dynamisch ist. Das heißt, es kommuniziert mit Ihrem Kunden, indem es auf seine Antworten reagiert. Die zahlreichen Features von Monday Webforms bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, hierfür Regeln zu erstellen und Formularfelder miteinander zu verknüpfen – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Es spielt keine Rolle, wie komplex der Workflow ist. Ihr Kunde sieht nur die für ihn relevanten Inhalte und kommt schnell an sein Ziel.

Customer Experience weiter gedacht

Das Formular ist abgeschickt. Und nun? Die „Submit Actions“ von Monday Webforms helfen Ihnen, die Kommunikation mit Ihrem Kunden auf das nächste Level zu heben. Sie entscheiden, wie die Customer Journey weitergeht. Senden Sie ihm zum Beispiel eine automatisierte E-Mail mit den eingegebenen Inhalten zu, oder leiten Sie ihn direkt auf die gesuchte Produktseite weiter.

Formulare komfortabel anlegen

Mit Monday Webforms können Sie Formulare als neue Absatzvorlage direkt im FirstSpirit ContentCreator anlegen. Programmierkenntnisse sind dafür nicht nötig. Das Look and Feel ist so gut an Ihre Redaktionsumgebung angepasst, dass Sie Ihr Formular intuitiv erstellen können. Die Echtzeit-Validierung weist auf fehlende Informationen hin und hilft Ihnen bei der Erstellung. Außerdem können Sie sich das erstellte Formular jederzeit ansehen und nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen.

Komplexe Workflows leicht gemacht

Ein Formular funktioniert am besten, wenn es dynamisch ist. Das heißt, es kommuniziert mit Ihrem Kunden, indem es auf seine Antworten reagiert. Die zahlreichen Features von Monday Webforms bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, hierfür Regeln zu erstellen und Formularfelder miteinander zu verknüpfen – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Es spielt keine Rolle, wie komplex der Workflow ist. Ihr Kunde sieht nur die für ihn relevanten Inhalte und kommt schnell an sein Ziel.

Customer Experience weiter gedacht

Das Formular ist abgeschickt. Und nun? Die „Submit Actions“ von Monday Webforms helfen Ihnen, die Kommunikation mit Ihrem Kunden auf das nächste Level zu heben. Sie entscheiden, wie die Customer Journey weitergeht. Senden Sie ihm zum Beispiel eine automatisierte E-Mail mit den eingegebenen Inhalten zu, oder leiten Sie ihn direkt auf die gesuchte Produktseite weiter.

Wollen Sie schon loslegen?

Mit unserer Community Edition können Sie sofort mit Ihrem ersten Formular starten. Oder darf es etwas mehr sein? Schauen Sie sich unsere Monday Webforms Editionen an. Sie finden bestimmt die passende Version.

Monday Webforms Advanced


Optimierungspotenziale erkennen und nutzen

Formulardaten optimal auswerten

Die besten Daten nützen Ihnen nichts, wenn Sie sie nicht bestmöglich nutzen. Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen mit der Advanced Edition alle Features, die Sie zur optimalen Organisation und Auswertung benötigen. Mithilfe der angebotenen Filter und Funktionen im Analytics Bereich lassen sich die Daten anschaulich darstellen. So können Sie das Nutzerverhalten analysieren, anhand dessen Ihr Formular optimieren und die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden stetig steigern.

Features Webforms Analytics

So geht Datenerfassung


Mit Webforms Analytics

Daten richtig auswerten

Wir möchten, dass die Auswertung Ihrer Daten schnell und unkompliziert funktioniert. Deswegen stellen wir Ihnen in der Advanced Edition ein Tool zur Verfügung, dass Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Filtern und Funktionen bietet und gleichzeitig leicht zu bedienen ist: Webforms Analytics. Organisation und Auswertung werden zum Kinderspiel. Und das Beste daran: Die Daten werden ausschließlich in Ihrer Infrastruktur verarbeitet und nicht an Drittsysteme weitergegeben. Es sei denn, Sie wünschen das. Dann richten wir es für Sie ein.

Formulare gezielt optimieren 

Mit den richtigen Diagrammen wird die Optimierung plötzlich ganz leicht. Webforms Analytics zeigt Ihnen, an welcher Stelle sich Verbesserungspotenziale in Ihrem Formular verbergen. Vergleichen Sie die Versionen miteinander, um das Nutzerverhalten genau zu analysieren. So gelingt es Ihnen, eine einzigartige Customer Experience zu erschaffen. Ihr Kunde wird es Ihnen danken.

Welches Webforms passt zu Ihnen?

Wir bieten Ihnen Monday Webforms in drei Editionen an. Finden Sie die Version, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild

Sie möchten sehen, welche Unternehmen Monday Webforms bereits erfolgreich für die Erstellung komplexer Formulare einsetzen? Dann werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Referenzen.

Interesse?


Treten Sie noch heute mit uns in Kontakt.
Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

+49(0) 40 22 86 842 0

+49(0) 40 22 86 842 99