Webforms Analytics

Segment, monitor and optimize.

Features Webforms Analytics

Webforms Analytics is a powerful tool for form data visualization and analysis. Systematic data analysis is the key to successful customer retention. A choice of reports helps you target form optimization to where it’s most needed. Valuable insights on customer behavior are offered by clear and comprehensive metrics. Maximize the potential in your forms to achieve continuous improvements to user satisfaction.

Segment and organize your data

Webforms Analytics lets you filter, sort and export all of your form data to match your exact needs. Build up an individual data view by concentrating on the most important data points.

Any field and various metadata can be shown or hidden with a single click.Targeted filters can be used to refine the granularity of your data analysis. Once complete, the view you have configured for your dataset can then be shared with a link.

Segmentation with Monday Webforms Analytics
Monitor with Monday Webforms Analytics

Monitor the behavior of your customers

Comprehensive metrics give you insights into user behavior. Key figures about your forms can be accessed at any time. Discover the length of time required to fill out a form and when your user started the form completion process. Form efficiency is also clearly reflected by figures for conversion and bounce rates.

Form versions can be compared, letting you check the impact of various changes.Intelligent, interactive charts are used to visualize a wide range of key figures. Page statistics are collected anonymously and made available continuously.

Learn valuable lessons from input errors and continuously improve your performance

Error analysis helps you to identify cause and effect, enabling you to make lasting improvements to your forms and design them for maximum usability. Use the reports provided to identify pages with the longest completion times and flag potential sources of error.

User-friendly forms increase the completion rate and increase user satisfaction. Optimizing customer interaction means understanding customer behavior.

Optimization with Monday Webforms Analytics

Interested?

The new Webforms Analytics release is the result of comprehensive customer surveys and extensive, in-depth testing. Our consultants look forward to hearing from you –and will be happy to give you a personal demonstration of the new Webforms Analytics.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Webforms Analytics

Segmentieren, beobachten, optimieren.

Features Webforms Analytics

Mit Webforms Analytics steht Ihnen ein mächtiges Werkzeug zur Auswertung und Illustration Ihrer Formulardaten zur Verfügung. Konsequente Datenauswertung ist ein Erfolgsrezept für Kundenbindung. Dank verschiedener Reports können Sie Formulare nun gezielt optimieren. Wertvolle Informationen zum Kundenverhalten werden in umfassenden Metriken verdeutlicht. Nutzen Sie das Potential, um Ihre Formulare und damit die Nutzerzufriedenheit kontinuierlich zu verbessern. 

Segmentieren und organisieren Sie Ihre Daten

Mit Webforms Analytics können Sie alle Formulardaten nach Ihren Bedürfnissen filtern, sortieren und exportieren. Damit konzentrieren Sie sich auf die wesentlichen Daten und erzeugen so Ihre individuelle Ansicht.

Alle Felder und diverse Metadaten lassen sich per Mausklick ein- oder ausblenden. Mit speziellen Filtern können Sie die Granularität Ihrer Auswertung verfeinern. Die konfigurierte Ansicht auf den Datenbestand kann anschließend per Link geteilt werden.

Organisieren und segmentieren von Formulardaten mit Monday Webforms
Kennzahlenanalyse, um Kundenverhalten zu beobachten mit Monday Webforms.

Beobachten Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden

Umfassenden Metriken verdeutlichen Ihnen das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden. Die wichtigsten Kennzahlen haben Sie dabei stets im Blick. Analysieren Sie wie lange das Ausfüllen eines Formulars gedauert und wann der Nutzer mit dem Ausfüllen begonnen hat. Zusätzlich verraten Ihnen Konversions- und Abbruchrate viel über die Effizienz Ihres Formulars.

Ein Versionsvergleich hilft bei der Kontrolle der unterschiedlicher Anpassungen. Verschiedene Kennzahlen werden leicht verständlich und interaktiv visualisiert. Seitenstatistiken werden anonym erfasst und kontinuierlich aufbereitet.

Kennzahlenanalyse, um Kundenverhalten zu beobachten mit Monday Webforms.

Aus Fehlern Lernen – Formulare gezielt optimieren

Unsere Fehleranalyse hilft Ihnen Zusammenhänge zu erkennen damit Sie Ihre Formulare nachhaltig verbessern und so intuitiv wie möglich gestalten können. In unseren Reports erkennen Sie die Seiten mit der längsten Bearbeitungszeit und identifizieren potentielle Fehlerquellen.

Leicht zugängliche Formulare erhöhen die Abschlussrate und steigern die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Nutzer Kundeninteraktion zu optimieren heißt ihr Verhalten zu verstehen.

Fehleranalyse zur Formularoptimierung mit Monday Webforms

Interesse geweckt?

Das neue Release von Webforms Analytics ist das Ergebnis aus intensiven Kundenbefragungen und zahlreichen Tests. Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Beratungstermin. Wir stellen Ihnen das neue Webforms Analytics gerne persönlich vor. 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!